USPGA Championship latest betting and final round tee off times

Can Harrington fight back from two shots down to retain his USPGA title? He's a best price 5/1 with bet365 to do so (credit: Richard Carter)
Related Articles

World number one remains odds-on favourite ahead of final round at Hazeltine

Tiger Woods is a best priced 1/3 (Sportingbet) going into the final round of the USPGA Championship on Sunday.

The world number one leads by two shots from holder Padraig Harrington (best price 5/1 bet365) and Yang Yong-Eun (20/1 William Hill).

Henrik Stenson (28/1 William Hill) and US Open champion Lucas Glover (40/1 Paddy Power) lie four shots back, with Ernie Els (66/1 William Hill) on three under.

Ross Fisher (125/1 bet365) leads the Britons at two under.

Tee times for the fourth round at Hazeltine (all times BST):

1336 - Sean O'Hair

1345 - JJ Henry, Paul Goydos

1354 - Bob Estes, Greg Bisconti

1403 - Chris Wood, Grant Sturgeon

1412 - Phil Mickelson, Ryo Ishikawa

1421 - Thomas Levet, Michael Sim

1430 - Alastair Forsyth, Nathan Green

1439 - David Smail, Charlie Wie

1448 - Rory Sabbatini, Geoff Ogilvy

1457 - Angel Cabrera, Kenny Perry

1506 - Camilo Villegas, Tom Lehman

1515 - Bob Tway, Rich Beem

1524 - Soren Hansen, Richard Green

1533 - Jeev Milkha Singh, Jeff Overton

1542 - Luke Donald, Justin Leonard

1551 - Jim Furyk, Fred Couples

1600 - Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano, John Mallinger

1609 - Robert Allenby, Chad Campbell

1627 - Woody Austin, Kevin Sutherland

1636 - Miguel Angel Jimenez, Thongchai Jaidee

1645 - Boo Weekley, Kevin Na

1654 - John Merrick, Ian Poulter

1703 - KJ Choi, Hunter Mahan

1712 - Hiroyuki Fujita, Ben Curtis

1721 - Oliver Wilson, Dustin Johnson

1730 - Charl Schwartzel, Stewart Cink

1739 - Scott McCarron, Anthony Kim

1748 - Michael Allen, Retief Goosen

1757 - Zach Johnson, Ben Crane

1806 - David Toms, Vijay Singh

1824 - Francesco Molinari, Graeme McDowell

1833 - Lee Westwood, Steve Flesch

1842 - Corey Pavin, Tim Clark

1851 - Stephen Ames , Rory McIlroy

1900 - Ross Fisher, Brendan Jones

1909 - John Rollins, Martin Kaymer

1918 - Ernie Els , Alvaro Quiros

1927 - Lucas Glover, Soren Kjeldsen

1936 - Padraig Harrington, Henrik Stenson

1945 - Tiger Woods, Yang Yong-Eun

Recent Articles

  • bwin £30 free bet offer

    Claim a free bet from bwin throughout 2015! Join bwin via  and you can claim a £30 free bet. When you join bwin and place your first bet, your stake will be matched up to a maximum £20. This 100% welcome bonus will be applied to your new bwin account once you have registered&nbs...

  • SkyBet bonus 2015 - Bet £5 get £20 free

    Get a £20 free bet from Skybet. Open an account at Sky Bet and as a new customer, you can claim a £20 free bet when you bet just £5. Simply make your FIRST bet a single or each way bet of £5 or more on any sports market at odds of evens or above and you will receive a £20 free bet. In add...

  • Ladbrokes release new promotion code for 2015 - MAXCASH

    Ladbrokes have released their new promotion code for 2015 - MAXCASH. Joining Ladbrokes via using Ladbrokes promo code MAXCASH on the registration form will entitle you to a £100 free bet. Ladbrokes give readers the best new customer free bet offers, but we don't know how long th...

  • Australian casino promo codes for 2015 and Intercasino bonus codes

    Claim a £600 welcome bonus plus additional bonus cash at InterCasino! New players to InterCasino today can claim a £600 welcome bonus and start playing their massive range of online games and Live Casino as soon as you've opened an account, which is free to do and takes seconds! In addition to yo...

  • Ladbrokes Casino promo codes for 2015

    Ladbrokes Casino promotion code is MAXCASH - join Ladbrokes Casino and get a £1,500 bonus bundle! For a limited period of time, Ladbrokes Casino are giving all new players the chance to claim three great introductory offers: Offer 1: £1,500 BONUS BUNDLEGET YOUR FIRST BONUSYou're on your way ...

  • Ladbrokes promo code for 2015 is MAXCASH

    Use the current Ladbrokes free bet codes to claim free bets and free spins on Ladbrokes' sports, bingo, casino, poker and games platforms. Join Ladbrokes using bonus/promo code MAXCASH and you can claim a £100 free bet from the trusted British bookmaker. You can use your free&nb...

  • Ladbrokes Casino no deposit bonus - play for free at LadbrokesCasino

    Join Ladbrokes Casino and claim £25 free no deposit required!The trusted online casino are offering  readers free casino spins with no deposit required as one of three great introductory offers which you can claim as a new customer via this page.Choose from:Offer 1: £25 FREE wit...

  • Ladbrokes Free Bet - £50 free bet for new customers

    Claim a £50 free bet when you open an account with Ladbrokes using their promo code.Join Ladbrokes today and you can claim a £50 free bet when you use bonus code/promotion code MAXCASH.Customers must ensure they use this free bet code when opening an account - simply enter it when pr...

  • Ladbrokes Mobile - Spend £10 get £30 free (new and existing customers)

    We have a Christmas cracker for you this festive period, with customers new to Ladbrokes Mobile (including existing Ladbrokes online customers) getting a chance to claim a £30 free bet when they spend just £10.  Ladbrokes Mobile is a simple, quick and easy way to bet anytime, anywhere – and ...

More Stories

Share this with your friends

Your comments:

USPGA Championship latest betting and final round tee off times

Latest betting and tee-off times ahead of the final round of the USPGA Championship where Tiger Woods holds a two-shot lead.

Read more »

Join the oddspreview Community Today

Log In or Sign up

Facebook User?

You can use your facebook account to sign up with Live streaming sport.

Connect with facebook
Remember me.
Did you forget your password?

You Might Also Like