Live Championship League Darts - Wednesday's live stream now online (10:30 BST)

Watch Wednesday's Championship League Darts streaming live online at bet365
Related Articles

Championship League Darts continues today with every game on Wednesday streaming exclusive live online

bet365 are streaming today's darts live from 10:30 BST, with their live streaming service free of charge* for all customers

Adrian Lewis v Gary Anderson and Wayne Jones v Wes Newton gets play underway on Boards 1 and 2 at 10:30 BST this morning.

Tuesday saw Raymond Van Barneveld forced to withdraw after missing last weekend's Dutch Players Championships in Nuland due to illness as well as a back injury.

The Dutchman's withdrawal has led to changes in the Groups, with two-time World Champion Dennis Priestley yesterday replacing Van Barneveld in Group Four and Wes Newton being promoted to Group Five.

Jamie Caven has moved to Group Six and Andy Smith to Group Seven, while following the withdrawal of Mervyn King, John Part and Michael van Gerwen are now in Group Eight.

888sport are offering all new customers a £50 free bet on the Championship League darts, with their offer exclusive to this website!

Wednesday's live streaming darts schedule (all times BST):
1030 Adrian Lewis v Gary Anderson
1030 Wayne Jones v Wes Newton
1100 Dennis Priestley v Vincent Van Der Voort
1100 Kevin Painter v Co Stompe
1130 Vincent Van Der Voort v Kevin Painter
1130 Wes Newton v Adrian Lewis
1200 Co Stompe v Dennis Priestley
1200 Gary Anderson v Wayne Jones
1230 Adrian Lewis v Vincent Van Der Voort
1230 Wes Newton v Kevin Painter
1300 Co Stompe v Wayne Jones
1300 Gary Anderson v Dennis Priestley
1400 Kevin Painter v Adrian Lewis
1400 Wes Newton v Vincent Van Der Voort
1430 Gary Anderson v Co Stompe
1430 Wayne Jones v Dennis Priestley
1500 Dennis Priestley v Adrian Lewis
1500 Wayne Jones v Kevin Painter
1530 Co Stompe v Wes Newton
1530 Vincent Van Der Voort v Gary Anderson
1615 Dennis Priestley v Wes Newton
1615 Gary Anderson v Kevin Painter
1645 Adrian Lewis v Co Stompe
1645 Vincent Van Der Voort v Wayne Jones
1715 Kevin Painter v Dennis Priestley
1715 Wayne Jones v Adrian Lewis
1745 Co Stompe v Vincent Van Der Voort
1745 Wes Newton v Gary Ande

To bet on the darts, visit 888sport.

To discuss Tuesday's action and the Championship League with others, visit our Facebook page!

To watch the action live, visit bet365 by following the link below.

Recent Articles

  • Middlesbrough FC next manager odds - Tony Pulis next Boro manager?

    Stoke City manager Tony Pulis is the early favourite to take charge at Middlesbrough after the Championship club sacked Tony Mowbray on Monday night. Mowbray’s assistant Mark Venus will take charge on a temporary basis, with Boro set to face Doncaster Rovers on Friday, but the bookies do not expect...

  • bet365 promo code 2013 gets you a £200 free bet

    Join bet365 using bet365 promotion code and you can claim a £200 free bet. Using this bet365 link on the registration form guarantees your free bet. And as well as claiming £200 free, bet365 customers can watch live streaming sport every day. bet365's Live Streaming service allows yo...

  • No chance of Luka Modric joining Chelsea FC insists Harry Redknapp

    Tottenham manager Harry Redknapp insists that there is no chance of Luka Modric leaving the club before the transfer deadline passes. The Croatia midfielder has been the subject of firm interest from Chelsea this summer and there had been suggestions the deal could be revived before the summer win...

  • bwin £20 free bet offer

    Claim a free bet from bwin throughout 2013! Join bwin via  and you can claim a £20 free bet. When you join bwin and place your first bet, your stake will be matched up to a maximum £20. This 100% welcome bonus will be applied to your new bwin account once you have registered&nbs...

  • Australian casino promo codes for 2013 and Intercasino bonus codes

    Claim a £250 welcome bonus plus additional bonus cash at InterCasino! New players to InterCasino today can claim a £250 welcome bonus and start playing their massive range of online games and Live Casino as soon as you've opened an account, which is free to do and takes seconds! In addition to yo...

  • SkyBet no deposit bonus - get £10 free no deposit required

    Get a £10 free bet from Sky Bet - with no deposit required. Open an account at Sky Bet and as a new customer, you can claim a £10 free bet with no deposit required! This no deposit free bet offer enables you to get £10 completely free without having to give the popular and ...

  • Ladbrokes promo code for 2013/14 is MAXIMUMBONUS

    Use the current Ladbrokes free bet codes to claim free bets and free spins on Ladbrokes' sports, bingo, casino, poker and games platforms. Join Ladbrokes using bonus/promo code MAXIMUMBONUS and you can claim a £30 free bet from the trusted British bookmaker. You can use your free&nbs...

  • Virtual Racing demo


  • Bet on the 2013 Open Championship at Paddy Power get 10 places each-way!

    Bookmaker Paddy Power are offering readers who open an account with them a fantastic exclusive offer on the 2013 Open Championship – 10 places when you bet each way! Golf’s third Major tournament of the year takes place at Muirfield from July 18-21 and the bookies are falling over each other to off...

More Stories

Share this with your friends

Your comments:

Live Championship League Darts - Wednesday's live stream now online (10:30 BST)

Championship League Darts continues today with every game on Wednesday streaming exclusive live online.

Read more »

Join the oddspreview Community Today

Log In or Sign up

Facebook User?

You can use your facebook account to sign up with Live streaming sport.

Connect with facebook
Remember me.
Did you forget your password?

You Might Also Like