Championship League Darts continues Wednesday with all matches streaming live

Related Articles

The 2010 Championship League Darts continues later today with every game streaming exclusively live online

bet365 are streaming Wednesday's Championship League Darts live from 10:30 BST, with their live streaming service free of charge* for all customers

Tuesday saw Phil Taylor begin his 2010 Championship League Darts campaign with victory in Group One, defeating Colin Lloyd 6-2 in the final.

Taylor, who won this tournament in 2008 and was runner-up last year, claimed £3,100 prize money for his work.

Wednesday's live darts sees Gary Anderson v Adrian Lewis get things underway on Board One, while James Wade v Mervyn King start the day on Board Two.

Play is taking place simultaneously on two separate boards throughout the day to offer a choice for viewers, with all games streaming live exclusively online.

888sport are offering all new customers a £20 risk free bet on the Championship League darts, where if your first bet is a losing one, you'll receive your stake back in full!

Today's schedule in full is as follows, with all times BST (approx):

1030 Gary Anderson v Adrian Lewis
1030 James Wade v Mervyn King
1030 Ronnie Baxter v Colin Lloyd
1030 Simon Whitlock v James Wade
1100 Adrian Lewis v Ronnie Baxter
1100 Simon Whitlock v Colin Lloyd
1130 Colin Lloyd v Adrian Lewis
1130 Paul Nicholson v James Wade
1200 Mervyn King v Gary Anderson
1200 Ronnie Baxter v Simon Whitlock
1230 James Wade v Colin Lloyd
1230 Paul Nicholson v Adrian Lewis
1300 Mervyn King v Simon Whitlock
1300 Ronnie Baxter v Gary Anderson
1400 Adrian Lewis v James Wade
1400 Paul Nicholson v Colin Lloyd
1430 Gary Anderson v Simon Whitlock
1430 Mervyn King v Ronnie Baxter
1500 Gary Anderson v Adrian Lewis
1500 Simon Whitlock v James Wade
1530 Colin Lloyd v Mervyn King
1530 Ronnie Baxter v Paul Nicholson
1615 Mervyn King v Adrian Lewis
1615 Simon Whitlock v Paul Nicholson
1645 Colin Lloyd v Gary Anderson
1645 James Wade v Ronnie Baxter
1715 Adrian Lewis v Simon Whitlock
1715 Gary Anderson v James Wade
1745 Paul Nicholson v Mervyn King
1745 Ronnie Baxter v Colin Lloyd

The eight players will face each other once in the round-robin league phase, with the top four players in the league table then progressing to compete in the semi-finals and final.

To bet on the darts risk free, visit 888sport.

To discuss the action and the Championship League with others, visit our Facebook page!

To watch the action live, visit bet365 by following the link below.

Recent Articles

  • Ladbrokes release new promotion code for 2015 - MAXCASH50

    Ladbrokes have released their new promotion code for 2015 - MAXCASH50. Joining Ladbrokes via using Ladbrokes promo code MAXCASH50 on the registration form will entitle you to a £50 free bet. Ladbrokes give readers the best new customer free bet offers, but we don't kno...

  • Bet365 Gold Cup Chase ante-post betting preview

    The end of season chasing finale at Sandown on Saturday is a mix of stayers that have seen better days; horses coming here as an after thought after failing to deliver the goods in the Grand National and other major events; or those who have had more than half an eye on this event all season And...

  • Ladbrokes free bet code - get a £25 free bet with Ladbrokes bonus code MAXCASH

    Punters looking to bet on sport can claim a £25 free bet from one trusted British bookmaker this week. Ladbrokes are offering new customers a £50 free bet when opening an account using bonus/promotion code MAXCASH. Customers must ensure they use the Ladbrokes to gain the biggest free bet offer w...

  • BetVictor £50 free bet offer for 2015

    You can claim £50 in free bets when you join BetVictor. Join BetVictor and start betting to claim your free bets. Make your first bet a single with a stake of £/€10 or greater and BetVictor will match it up to a maximum of £/€10, plus you'll get an extra £5 on Victor along with 10 free casino spins...

  • bet365 promo code for 2015 gets you a £200 free bet

    Join bet365 using bet365 promotion code MAXCASH and you can claim a £200 free bet. Using this bet365 link and entering bet365 bonus code MAXCASH on the registration form guarantees your free bet. And as well as claiming £200 free, bet365 customers can watch live streaming sport every...

  • Ladbrokes Free Bet - £25 free bet for new customers

    Claim a £25 free bet when you open an account with Ladbrokes using their promo code.Join Ladbrokes today and you can claim a £25 free bet when you use bonus code/promotion code MAXCASH.Customers must ensure they use this free bet code when opening an account - simply enter it when pr...

  • Ladbrokes promo code for 2015 is MAXCASH

    Use the current Ladbrokes free bet codes to claim free bets and free spins on Ladbrokes' sports, bingo, casino, poker and games platforms. Join Ladbrokes using bonus/promo code MAXCASH and you can claim a £25 free bet from the trusted British bookmaker. You can use your free&nbs...

  • bwin £30 free bet offer

    Claim a free bet from bwin throughout 2015! Join bwin via  and you can claim a £30 free bet. When you join bwin and place your first bet, your stake will be matched up to a maximum £20. This 100% welcome bonus will be applied to your new bwin account once you have registered&nbs...

  • SkyBet bonus 2015 - Bet £5 get £20 free

    Get a £20 free bet from Skybet. Open an account at Sky Bet and as a new customer, you can claim a £20 free bet when you bet just £5. Simply make your FIRST bet a single or each way bet of £5 or more on any sports market at odds of evens or above and you will receive a £20 free bet. In add...

More Stories


Share this with your friends

Your comments:

Championship League Darts continues Wednesday with all matches streaming live

The 2010 Championship League Darts continues later today with every game streaming exclusively live online.

Read more »

Join the oddspreview Community Today

Log In or Sign up

Facebook User?

You can use your facebook account to sign up with Live streaming sport.

Connect with facebook
Remember me.
Did you forget your password?

You Might Also Like